HEART
Foundation

Course length: 6 months, 1 weekend a month
Course start date:  October 24th/25th 2020

Venue: Holistic Horse & Pony Centre

Address: Ockham, Surrey GU23 6PF

The HEART Foundation Course is an Equine Assisted Coaching course aimed at individuals interested in personal growth or those working towards becoming an Equine-Assisted Coach.  

 

Whether you just want to gain clarity in your own communication skills, learn how to deal with conflict compassionately or just increase your authenticity, this course supports you completely.  

 

Along with the nonverbal communication of horses you'll learn how and why you attract certain people into your life. They highlight the beliefs, behaviours and blocked emotions that may be getting in the way of fully enjoying relationships.

The 6 month Course covers 12 modules:

Module 1

Create a magical mindset of new beliefs

Saturday 23 May

Module 2

Reflect what you
wish others to see

Sunday 24 May

Module 3

Develop profound
emotional intelligence

Saturday 20 Jun

Module 4

Face up to fear and watch it lose its power

Sunday 21 Jun

Module 5

Confidently communicate your needs and your truth

Saturday 18 Jul

Module 6

Get to the heart of the issue without using words

Sunday 19 Jul

Module 7

Release your blocks to happiness

Saturday 15 Aug

Module 8

Open yourself up to abundance

Sunday 16 Aug

Module 9

Liberate your life by letting go of the past

Saturday 19 Sep

Module 10

Expand your life experience by learning to be fully present

Sunday 20 Sep

Module 11

Learn to walk
your talk

Saturday 17 Oct

Module 12

Learn to align with your life’s true purpose

Sunday 18 Oct

To receive further course details and price information please complete the fields below and click 'Submit':

© 2020  by The HEART Centre. 

All rights reserved.

Site Created by:       EquiSense Marketing